WYFC Board

Updated Monday November 26, 2018 by Webmaster.

Westborough Youth Football & Cheer
Board Officers

Office Name Contact Information
President Scott Meleski

scott.meleski@gmail.com

Vice President Peter Marino peter_marino@waters.com
Treasurer John Ragan

jragankbw@aol.com

Clerk Jason Pisciotta

jmpisciotta@msn.com

Cheer Director Kate Wilson kwilson2808@gmail.com

 

 

Click here to access our association bylaws.

 

Board Members At Large

Sean Brosnihan - seanbrosnihan@hotmail.com

Hilary Cespedes - hlloyd2@msn.com

Mike Chapman - chapmanm@westboroughk12.org

Jack Good - jack.good@verizon.net

Travis Micucci - tmicucci27@gmail.com

Nick Kurowski - nkurowski@hotmail.com