2020 WYFC Board

UpdatedWednesday March 18, 2020 byWebmaster.

Westborough Youth Football & Cheer
Board Officers

Office Name Contact Information
President Joe Montiverdi

President_WYFC@icloud.com

Vice President Peter Marino peter_marino@waters.com
Treasurer Scott Meleski

scott.meleski@gmail.com

Clerk Jason Pisciotta

jmpisciotta@msn.com

Cheer Director Kate Wilson kwilson2808@gmail.com

 

 

Click here to access our association bylaws.

 

Board Members At Large

Sean Brosnihan - seanbrosnihan@hotmail.com

Mike Chapman - chapmanm@westboroughk12.org

Ryan Friedberg - ryanfriedberg@hotmail.com

Travis Micucci - tmicucci27@gmail.com

Jon Baer -

Paul Dowd -pdowd72@gmail.com

Adam Last - 108fisher@gmail.com

Matt Quist - matthewquist@gmail.com

Peter Ferrari - Ferrarip55@msn.com